Skip to main content

Orchestra Schedules 2017 - 2018

HC Elementary GT | HC Elementary GT Sinfonia

HC Elementary GT Sinfonia

Fall GT Sinfonia Schedule – All Rehearsals are at Elkridge Landing Middle School, 7085 Montgomery Rd, Elkridge, MD 21075

  • Thursday, October 5, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, October 12, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, October 19, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, October 26, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm  
  • Thursday, November 2, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, November 9, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, November 16, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, November 23, No Rehearsal
  • Thursday, November 30, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Saturday, December 2, 1:00 (Dress Rehearsal) at Long Reach High School
  • Saturday, December 2, 3:00 pm CONCERT at Long Reach High School

Spring GT Sinfonia Schedule

  • Thursday, January 25, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, February 1, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, February 8, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, February 15, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, February 22, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, March 1, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, March 8, 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, March 15, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, March 22, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, March 29, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, April 5, No Rehearsal
  • Thursday, April 12, 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, April 19, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, April 26, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, May 3, 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
  • Saturday, May 5, 1:00 pm (Dress Rehearsal) at Marriotts Ridge High School
  • Saturday, May 5, 3:00 pm CONCERT at Marriotts Ridge High School

HC Elementary GT Orchestra -

Fall GT Orchestra Schedule – All Rehearsals are at Oakland Mills Middle School, 9540 Kilimanjaro Rd, Columbia, MD 21045

  • Thursday, October 5, 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, October 12, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, October 19, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, October 26, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm  
  • Thursday, November 2, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, November 9, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, November 16, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, November 23, No Rehearsal
  • Thursday, November 30, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Saturday, December 2, 10:00 am – 11:00 am (Dress Rehearsal) at Long Reach High School
  • Saturday, December 2, 7:00 pm CONCERT at Long Reach High School

Spring GT Orchestra Schedule

  • Thursday, January 25, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, February 1, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, February 8, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, February 15, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, February 22, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, March 1, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, March 8, 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, March 15, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, March 22, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, March 29, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, April 5, No Rehearsal
  • Thursday, April 12, 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, April 19, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, April 26, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, May 3, 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
  • Saturday, May 5, 10:00 am – 11:00 am (Dress Rehearsal) at Marriotts Ridge High School
  • Saturday, May 5, 7:00 pm CONCERT at Marriotts Ridge High School